Tatyana Moseeva

Татьяна Мосеева

за час можно выдумать сто кораблей
за час можно получить пятьдесят рублей
только очень холодно и я дрожу
извини, я тебе никогда не рожу
можно сделать минет и написать сонет
можно тыщу раз упомянуть твоё имя всуе
они рисуют, я смотрю, как они рисуют
у кого-то получается,
у кого-то нет

за час можно получить воспаление лёгких
нарисуй мне пожалуйста воспаление лёгких
нарисуй мне пожалуйста как страшно без тебя ночью
когда я кашляю, горблюсь, виден весь позвоночник
его они и рисуют

Tatyana Moseeva (b. 1983)

you can think up a hundred ships in an hour
you can make fifty roubles in an hour
it’s very cold and I shiver of course
I’m sorry, but I’ll never bear a child of yours
you can give a blow job or write an ode
I can mention your name a thousand times in vain
they are drawing, I watch them drawing
some of them manage it,
some of them don’t
you can get pneumonia in an hour
please draw me pneumonia
please draw me how terrible it is without you at night
when I cough, I hunch up, all my spine is visible
and they draw my spine

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

